Cobb Democratic Party

We are dedicated to protecting Voter rights and keeping our state safe and expanding opportunity for every Georgian. At the national level, that commitment is reflected in an agenda that emphasizes the security of our nation, strong economic growth, affordable health care for all Americans, retirement security, honest government, and civil rights. 

Jacquelyn BettadapurChairjacquelyn@cobbdemocrats.org404-988-1429
Essence JohnsonFirst Vice Chairessence@cobbdemocrats.org404-988-1429
Matthew YarbroughSecond Vice Chairmatthew@cobbdemocrats.org404-988-1429
Eustacia McCloudThird Vice Chaireustacia@cobbdemocrats.org404-368-9148
John MonahanSecretaryjohn@cobbdemocrats.org404-988-1429
Sharon MarshallTreasurersharon@cobbdemocrats.org404-402-9740