Cobb County Board of Commissioners
NameContactTerm
Lisa Cupid, Chairwomanlisa.cupid@cobbcounty.org12/31/2024
Keli Gambrill, District 1keli.gambrill@cobbcounty.org12/31/2022
Jerica Richardson, District 2jerica.richardson@cobbcounty.org12/31/2024
JoAnn K. Birrell, District 3joann.birrell@cobbcounty.org12/31/2022
Monique Sheffield, District 4monique.sheffield@cobbcounty.org12/31/2024

 

Political Party Information

 

PartyOffice AddressMailing AddressContactAdministration
Republican Party799 Roswell Street
Marietta, GA 30060
P.O. Box 1232
Marietta, GA 30061-1232
770-272-0458
cobbgop.org
Salleigh Grubbs, Chairman
770-773-5223
cobbgop@gmail.com
Democratic Party166 Anderson Street, Suite 113
Lawyers Building
Marietta, GA 30060
P.O. Box 1307
Marietta, GA 30061
404-988-1429
cobbdemocrats.org
Jacquelyn Bettadapur, Chairman
678-620-8394
jacquelyn@cobbdemocrats.org
Libertarian Party P.O. Box 7913
Marietta, GA 30065
404-368-2865
cobblp.org
Ted Skirvin, Chair
770-403-4375
chair@cobblp.org